Photography 101: Treasure


You can learn many things from children. How much patience you have, for instance. ~Franklin P. Jones

 

my fur-kid Vanilla Bean

My 3 1/2 year-old  fur-kid Vanilla Bean is always alert when there’s a camera in front of her face.

Vanilla Bean is my first child. She inspires me to create beautiful dog accessories. Also, she is the reason I’m interested in photography and blogging.

camera: Kodak M531
F-stop f/3.1
Exposure time: 1/30 sec.
ISO speed: ISO-110
Focal length: 6mm
Max aperture: 3.26
Flash mode: no flash

my baby boy JJ

My 1 year old baby boy JJ sleeps soundly.

Baby JJ drives me nuts but he’s a source of joy in the family.

camera: GT-N7000
F-stop f/2.6
Exposure time: 1/33 sec.
ISO speed: ISO-400
Focal length: 4mm
Max aperture: 2.81
Flash mode: no flash

Leave a Reply

